Leave of absence...

I have been away from the blog for a few days...quite a few things have been happening and I have not had the time to come in and write.
Two fun reunions have taken place since I was in here last.
The first one was at Café Opera in Stockholm, when Boy George was DJ'ing. I managed to meet George atfer 25 years of not having met each other. I used to work with him in London, in a club called Planets, when he was DJ and I was working in the cloakroom. It was a great and fun period of my life. The fun thing about our reunion is that even after so many years he remembered me and his first words where "what the F**K are you doing here?" with his usual smile. He is as great a DJ as he's always been, even if when you ask him he would say that in the beginning he was not a good DJ but just someone with good taste in music...I disagree, he is both a good DJ and he has great taste in music!
The second "reunion" was with Robert Pereno, the lead singer of a band I used to play with in London around 25 years ago. I payed drums for Pleasure and the Beast and we where on tour in the UK atfer the release of the album "Doctor Sex", that got banned by the BBC but got to Nr. 2 in the charts in the US.
Robert is getting married soon and I wish him all the best. I can't wait to meet him again soon.
This week I am showing my work for my forthcoming book "Swedish Fetish" at a fair here in Stockholm. I am also in the middle of preparing a whole bunch of productions that must be ready before Christmas, which is very soon...
Today I will remove all of my photographs from my Facebook group, sadly enough. I felt it was a good way to keep people updated of the more interesting shoots I do, but after finding out that Facebook actually owns all the rights to everything on Facebook, I feel deeply cheated and really cannot afford giving the rights to my work to people I have never met and for no reason whatsoever.
For those interested in ym work I will keep updating my own sites www.belluso.com and www.belluso.com/fetish

Talk again soon...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jazzy

hej tack för dom snälla orden :)
Vet inte vem fotografen är, dock vet jag sidan som står för picsen :)

mvh J

2007-11-18 @ 22:27:44
URL: http://www.jasmina.fashionblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0